ist of works conducted on public performances between 2010 and 2020

Download repertoire

Composer Title
Balogh, M. The Death of Orpheus
Balogh, M. Pseudomarsch
Hidas, F. Old Granny's roe
Kutrik, B. Rituale
Solti, Á. Kindergartenlieder
Virágh, A. G. Tres orationes


*Conducted on orchestra rehearsals only.

Desktop mode
Mobile mode